Patti Dinsmore, Executive Director
For media inquiries, to schedule a presentation for your group or to make a donation
Call (206) 443-9603, Ext. 108
Email Patti Dinsmore

Program Partnerships and Outreach

Lian Caspi, Community Engagement Coordinator
Call (206) 443-9603, Ext. 110
Email Lian Caspi

Mediation and Court Services

Community, Family and Anti-Harassment Mediation Program:

Caroline Davenport, Program Manager
Call (206) 443-9603, Ext. 102
Email Caroline Davenport

Natalie McCarthy, Intake Case Manager
Call (206) 443-9603, Ext. 113
Email Natalie McCarthy

Nilda Brooklyn, Intake Case Manager
Call (206) 443-9603, Ext. 111
Email Nilda Brooklyn

Small Claims Court (SCC) Program:

Gaye Bammert, Court Mediation Program Manager
Call (206) 443-9603, Ext. 100
Email Gaye Bammert

Fairness in Foreclosure Program

Sharon Moon, Case Manager
Call (206) 443-9603, Ext. 112
Email Sharon Moon

Training Inquiries

Barbara Nahouraii, Training Manager
Call (206) 443-9603, Ext. 106
Email Barbara Nahouraii

General Inquiries 

For bookkeeping, class registration or other administrative matters
contact our office administrator:

Sharrin Manor, Administrative Assistant
Call (206) 443-9603
Email Sharrin Manor

Board of Directors

Alinsson Sierra,  DRC President
Ernst & Young (EY)
Email Alinsson Sierra

John Butler, DRC Vice President
A Place for Mom, Inc.

Arnold Alexander, DRC Secretary
Community Member

Sander Thomassen, DRC Treasurer
Community Member

Juju Aldhaher
South King County Discipline Coalition

Matthew Kelly
Sebris Busto James

Board Members Emeritus

Judge Terrence A. Carroll, retired King County Superior Court
Distinguished Jurist in Residence, Seattle University School of Law

Judge Paris Kallas, retired King County Superior Court
Judicial Dispute Resolution, LLC